OnePlus Nord AR Launch

OnePlus Nord AR Launch - What to Expect?

The worlds first AR Smartphone launch ever from OnePlus. It seems to be a bold move in this time. OnePlus Nord has gained huge attention from across the Globe.


oneplus nord ar launch invite 21 july 2020


Does this huge hype even a thing?

Lets find out.
So lets start with what we know about the latest flagship from OnePlus Nord specification review.
  1. Budget Friendly - It might be the best budget smartphone creation from the company.
  2. 90 Hz Display - They didn't remove the fun part they call it Fluid AMOLED Display with 90hz refresh rate.
  3. Strong Build Quality - According to there social media post we figured the device is certainly strong to withstand drop, pressure, and some what water resistant still it doesn't come certified with an IP rating, durable design etc..
  4. Oxygen OS - Runs on the same operating system as other oneplus devices.
  5. Camera - Quad cameras at the rear and Dual in front that makes it 6. With optical image stabilization (OIS).
  6. Chipset - Runs on the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G 5g.
  7. Nord Box - Strong black Packaging.
  8. Nord launch date - 21-July-2020 / Timing: 7:30PM IST, 4PM CEST, 3PM BST, 10AM EST, 7AM PST, 10PM HKT.
  9. OnePlus Nord price Starts at Rs 24,999 for 6GB Ram/64GB Storage.
Make sure you follow: Oneplus Nord on Instagram to know the latest news.
Make sure you don't miss the launch if your phone does not support the OnePlusNordAR App. Unbox Therapy will be doing a live stream on his channel click to watch: Nord Unboxing and Launch Live

oneplus nord unboxing at ar launch
source: OnePlus

Oneplus nord smartphone review
Source: OnePlus & MKBHD

Does it worth the hype & Excitement?
In my opinion it does because oneplus has never disappointed there fans so defiantly yes for the price expected. Please post your opinion and expectations about this device below in the comments.

Check out my previous post: iPhone se vs OnePlus 8 indepth review
Follow me on:
Instagram: Ktech360 & mr.kev_n
Facebook: ktech360

Thank You for reading have a nice day
Kevin Saju

2 comments:

  1. Patients who are affected with ulcers on their tongue and within their cheeks can truly benefits by using borax. It can be one of useful Natural Remedies for Lichen Planus. Plentiful folks who have had success report using one to eighth of a teaspoon blended with water two times each day. For further details about Lichen Planus Treatment Natural please visit at Herbs Solutions by Nature.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro Max Price In Bangladesh

    ReplyDelete

Powered by Blogger.